View Cart

AUDIOPAIN - 5 LP BUNDLE (preorder - out 2019)

NB! This is a preorder item, to ship during the second half of 2019, when all 5 LPs have been released.

SPECIAL OFFER: For a limited period, airmail shipping is included worldwide (no tracking).
Please note; for additional items, shipping will be charged, but these will ship separately.

Duplicate Records proudly announce an exclusive collaboration with Norway's thrash metal stalwarts AUDIOPAIN, comprising their entire discography on vinyl for the first time. Set to be released as 5 separate LPs in 2019, all including rare and exclusive extra material culled from outtakes, split EPs, compilations and so on.
The five LPs are Contagious (1999), 1986 (2000), Revel In Desecration (2002), The Traumatizer (2004) and The Switch To Turn Off Mankind (2007). All including rare bonus tracks, and faithful renditions of the original layouts, these will be the ultimate AUDIOPAIN editions!

Each LP will be released on ltd. black / differently coloured (TBA) vinyl with insert and reverse print sleeve.