View Cart

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Evil Spells Vol. 1 Compilation LP

After months of countless trials by fire, Electric Assault Records and Stygian Black Hand can now finally reveal 'Evil Spells, Volume I,' a compilation LP featuring six of today's most promising Black Metal bands—Beastiality from Sweden, Swamp from Greece, Throaat and Spite from New York City, Occult Burial from Canada and Possession from Belgium. This record also marks the first-ever vinyl appearance of the first five aforementioned bands, contributing brand-new tracks to be heard for the first time on this release. Possession's "Anneliese" originally appears on the 7" EP of the same name, released by Iron Bonehead and Invictus Productions (though this version was mastered by Kris Lapke).

Limited to a one-time pressing of 500 copies worldwide. Comes with insert.